2017 Santa Fe Closings

Centers Re-Open Monday, January 2, 2017
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 16, 2017, Centers Closed
President’s Day Monday, February 20, 2017, Centers Closed
Staff Development Day Friday, March 10, 2017, Centers Closed
Good Friday Friday, April 14, 2017, Centers Closed
Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2017, Centers Closed
Promotion Day (Event) Friday June 23, 2017, Centers Are Open
Independence Day Observed Tuesday, July 4, 2017, Centers Closed
Staff Prep Day Friday, September 1, 2017, Centers Closed
Labor Day Monday, September 4, 2017, Centers Closed
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23, 2017, Centers Closed
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 24, 2017, Centers Closed
Christmas Day Monday, December 25, 2017, Centers Closed
Day After Christmas Day Tuesday, December 26, 2017, Centers Closed
New Year’s Day Monday, January 1, 2018, Centers Closed

 


Santa Fe Centers Fan Page Like us on Facebook

"Thank you so much for the wonderful care for our child. She very much enjoyed your class and learned a great deal. We much appreciate all your hard work and input into her development."

- Sincerely, Family of their child enrolled from age 2 through Kindergarten
Upcoming Events
  • September 1, 2017 – Staff Prep Day (Closed)
  • September 4, 2017 – Labor Day, Monday, September 4, 2017
Recommend Santa Fe
Share