Santa Fe Closings – 2018

 

 

Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 15, 2018, Centers Closed
President’s Day Monday, February 19, 2018, Centers Closed
Staff Development Day Friday, March 16, 2018, Centers Closed
Good Friday Friday, March 30, 2018, Centers Closed
Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018, Centers Closed
Promotion Day (Event) Friday June 22, 2018, Centers Are Open
Independence Day Observed Wednesday, July 4, 2018, Centers Closed
Staff Prep Day Friday, August 31, 2018, Centers Closed
Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2018, Centers Closed
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22, 2018, Centers Closed
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 23, 2018, Centers Closed
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25, 2018, Centers Closed
Day After Christmas Day Wednesday, December 26, 2018, Centers Closed
New Year’s Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019, Centers Closed

 


Santa Fe Centers Fan Page Like us on Facebook

"Words cannot express how much you've touched our lives. You've nurtured and loved and empowered both our children. You've made us better parents and we will never forget you. I'm sure in 20 years we will be laughing with the kids saying "Remember when Miss ***** said, did... We cannot thank you enough for all that you've done for our family all these years - you make this world a better place every day!"

-Love, Family of 2 children enrolled from Infancy through PreK
Recommend Santa Fe
Share